Contact

Address
Lunds Konsthall
Mårtenstorget 3
SE-223 51 Lund, Sweden
tel. +46 46 359 5295
lundskonsthall@lund.se
visning.lundskonsthall@lund.se
www.lundskonsthall.se

Staff

Åsa Nacking, Director
asa.nacking@lund.se

Eva-Marie Fornell, Administration
Eva-marie.fornell@lund.se

Madeleine Malmsten, Communicator
madeleine.malmsten@lund.se

Debora Voges, Curator Project
debora.voges@lund.se

Ulrika Liljenström, Public Art, Project Coordinator
ulrika.liljenstrom@lund.se

Emil Nilsson, Curator Education
emil.nilsson@lund.se

Paula Ludusan, Project Coordinator Education
paula.ludusan@lund.se

Olof Broström, Technician
olof.brostrom@lund.se

Alvida Andersson, Cleaner
alvida.andersson@lund.se


Responsible: Lunds konsthall  
Changed: 03/03/2016